BEGINNING

Getting started with… WordPress

So, today I haven’t had much time, so I decided to get started. Since this is completely new to me, the first thing I wanted to do is find out what in the Nine Hells this is all about. Enter Google.

Since Wikipedia is usually my starting point because it is almost always very simple and clear, I went there. Turns out, I really lack the vocabulary that would keep things easy for me. Thank you, hyperlinks!

So this is what I did today. It sounds like I did nothing, but it was helpful. Tomorrow I will upgrade from there, using WordPress forums.

Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

