INTRODUCTION

All the glorious challenges await

I really like to study and learn new things. When I was a preschooler, I taught myself English. Recently, I managed to tap into Photoshop and InDesign. ┬áNow I want to challenge myself, or accept challenges from others, to learn something I don’t know yet.

And, to make sure I don’t give up, I’ve decided to start this blog. So my very first task will, naturally, be managing WordPress.

Starting from Monday morning, I will try to learn and apply as much as possible about the topic, and write posts about. I’m not sure how long it will take, but let’s say 10 days.

Here we go!

PS. Yes, this is me. Say CHEESE!

Leave a Reply

